Aktivitetsledere

Nørklergruppen Vordingborg

 

    DSCN5791                     

 

 

 

Sonja Albrechsen
tlf: 55370047
tlf: 23247071
email: gruset@privat.dk

 

 

 

Nørklergruppen Ørslev

 

1-DSCN6068-001

 

 

 

 

 


Gudrun Kæmpe

tlf: 55985603
email: Gudrun.Frits@gmail.com

Legestue

 

 IMG_3220

 

 

 

 

 

Sanne Hansen
tlf: 29915489
email:  Sanne_54@hotmail.com

1. Hjælpskursus og kørekort

1-DSCN6429

 

 

 

 

 

 

Arne Holdensen
tlf.: 28436572
email: arne-holde@nyraad.net

 

Samaritterne

Værket

IMG_5804

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vian Bech
tlf.: 31221230
email. vordingborg.vaerket@rodekors.dk

 

 

 

Flygtninge/Indvandrer netværk

1-DSCF5512 - Kopi - Kopi

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kirsten Rasmussen
tlf: 22628654
email: kr-mail@nyraad.net

Familienetværk

DSCN5740

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bodil Cheetham
tlf: 55345564
tlf: 24459253
email: cheetham@mail.tele.dk

Ferielejre og sociale aktiviteter

roede-kors-moen-Steffen-petersen-bestyrelsesmedlem Ferielejre

 

 

 

 

 

 

Steffen Petersen
tlf: 60811986
hdsp@email.dk

 

Røde Kors huset

 

capture_20180804193353 (002) nyt billede 05082018

 

 

 

 

 

 

Poul Erik Rasmussen
Tlf.: 91255188
email.: poul@godhavnsdrengene.dk

Røde Kors Cafe

 

1-1-DSCN5703

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karin Laursen
Algade 43 B
4760 Vordingborg
Tlf: 22501634
email: karin1950laursen@gmail.com

Røde Kors Tøjbutik

 

1-DSCN5925

 

 

 

 

 

 

Grethe Koch
Algade 51
4760 Vordingborg
tlf: 55386152
tlf: 21260273
email: koch@stensvednet.dk

Landsindsamlingen

DSCN5805

 

 

 

 

 

 

Niels Kristensen
tlf: 55344770
tlf: 25534044
email.:vivi-niels@mail.dk

Aktivitetsleder Møbelhuset

1-DSCN6067

 

 

 

 

 

 

Per Frederiksen
Hovedakslen 12
4760 Vordingborg
tlf.: 25390308
email.: perfrederiksen@123dk.dk

 

Vågerne

IMG_5842

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lena Dam-Nielsen
tlf.: 50579288
email.: vaagerne@gmail.com