Aktivitetsledere

Nørklergruppen Vordingborg

Sonja Albrechsen
tlf: 55370047
tlf: 23247071
email: gruset@privat.dk

Nørklergruppen Ørslev

Gudrun Kæmpe
tlf: 55985603
email: Gudrun.Frits@gmail.com 

Legestue

Sanne Hansen
tlf: 29915489
email:  Sanne54@hotmail.com

1. Hjælpskursus og kørekort

Arne Holdensen
tlf: 28436572

email: arne-holde@nyraad.net

Flygtninge/Indvandrer netværk

Kirsten Rasmussen
tlf: 22628654
email: kr-mail@nyraad.net

Røde Kors huset

Poul Erik Rasmussen
Tlf.: 91255188
email.: poul@godhavnsdrengene.dk

Familienetværk

Bodil Cheetham
tlf: 55345564
tlf: 24459253
email: cheetham@mail.tele.dk

Ferielejre og sociale aktiviteter

Steffen Petersen
tlf: 60811986
hdsp@email.dk

Landsindsamlingen

Niels Kristensen
tlf: 55344770
tlf: 25534044
email.:vivi-niels@mail.dk

Røde Kors Cafe

Karin Laursen
Algade 43 B
4760 Vordingborg
Tlf: 22501634
email: karin1950laursen@gmail.com

Røde Kors Tøjbutik

Grethe Koch
Algade 51
4760 Vordingborg
tlf: 55386152
tlf: 21260273
email: koch@stensvednet.dk

Vågerne

Lena Dam-Nielsen
tlf .: 50579288
email .: vaagerne@gmail.com

Møbelhuset

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Steffen Røntorp
Kalvehavevej 5 B
4760 Vordingborg
tlf .: 22920021 
email .: steffen.rontorp@gmail.com